KKR vs RCB: Sunil Naren hit the bat on stumps, yet not out, know what the rule says?

Rahul Tiwari

khelja|23-03-2025

The start of the IPL 2025 season was a bang, where Kolkata Knight Riders batted at their home ground. But something happened in the first match of the season, which surprised everyone. Kolkata opener Sunil Naren made a mistake during the batting that he would be dismissed but with luck saved him. Naren hit the ball fiercely in this innings, but once he hit his bat on the wicket too. But in spite of this, those hits were not given out, which surprised everyone. But why did this happen?

(The news is updated)

Latest Newsmore